Zangers en sprekers gecoacht door Muriel  

  • Frans Duijts fransduijts.nl
  • KennyB ( Parijs) kennyb.nl
  • Steffen Morrison steffenmorrison.com
  • Aisata Blackman ( Dolores van Cartier, Sister Act Duitsland Tour, Rachel Marron Bodyguard (Stuttgart)
  • Mainstreet maintreetmusic.nl
  • Simone Levie simonelevie.nl
  • Regina van Eijk, Ursula Hilgers Higher Spirit Company 
  • Casper @official_casper
  • Planet Nicolaas ( Nils Käller) @planetnicolaas
  • Erik van der Horst erikvanderhorst.nl (componist Musical Johan Cruijff) 
  • Juliet July @julietjuly
  • Alta Gracia @altagraciamusiq (Backing vocalist Ronnie Flex)
  • Eric van Haren TEDX-spreker @erik.van.haren
  • Som  (Finale NXT Girlband)
  • Sidney Bishoff www.sidneybischoff.nl
  • Sidney JR @sindney___jr
  • Andyva andyva.com
  • Raak www.ditisraak.nl
  • Lesse @lesse
  • Orsaya orsaya.nl @orsaya_snijders
  • Dean Molenaar www.deanmolenaar.nl 
  • Yerry Rellum (The Voice)
  • Ruben Harish @rubenharish
  • Brandon Delagraentiss /American Performance Center
  • Rein van Duivenbode @rvdofficial 
  • Hansie @hansiehendrix
  • Gio @gio.music
  • Puk Elzakkers @puk_elzakkers_official 
  • Black Rock Star ( Rivelino Rigters) @blackrockstar