• Steffen Morrison www.steffenmorrison.com
  • Joey Hartkamp www.joeyhartkamp.nl
  • Raak www.ditisraak.nl
  • Aisata Blackman ( Dolores van Cartier, Sister Act Duitsland Tour, Rachel Marron Bodyguard (Stuttgart)
  • KennyB ( Parijs) www.kennyb.nl
  • Mainstreet www.maintreetmusic.nl
  • Frans Duijts www.fransduijts.nl
  • Yerry Rellum (The Voice)
  • Som  (Finale NXT Girlband)
  • Arjan Koenen www.arjankoenen.nl
  • Sidney Bishoff www.sidneybischoff.nl
  • Andyva www.andyva.com
  • Lesse @lesse
  • Orsaya www.orsaya.nl @orsaya_snijders
  • Dean Molenaar www.deanmolenaar.nl 
  • Clover Jeans / ABC Gospel Choir
  • Ruben Harish @rubenharish
  • Brandon Delagraentiss /American Performance Center
  • Simone Levie  www.simonelevie.nl 
  • Rein van Duivenbode @rvdofficial 
  • Casper @official_casper
  • Hansie @hansiehendrix
  • Gio @gio.music
  • Juliet July @julietjuly
  • Puk Elzakkers @puk_elzakkers_official 
  • La Passione @La_passione_music 
  • Black Rock Star ( Rivelino Rigters) @blackrockstar
  • Planet Nicolaas ( Nils Käller) @planetnicolaas